top of page
River Forged ebook cover.jpg

River Forged                          Book One, Fisher of Time Series

Senecus needs to curb his impulse to kill. 


Claiming the lives of truly vile humans is a bad habit he acquired shortly after becoming immortal. One of many secrets he’s kept since the destruction of the Roman Ninth Legion. 

Now... he wants to be a better man. 

Sen longs to reconnect with his Native American family, yet can’t risk exposing them as shapeshifters. 

To curb his impulses... and boredom with the monotony of eternal life... he joins Michael, the Church’s top assassin, in a hunt to chase down monsters. 


Battling a great serpent. Containing a rogue jinn. Outlasting vampire assassins. With each new death-defying adventure Sen begins to realize he’s not just saving humanity... but his own tarnished soul.

Little does he realize, his efforts to be better may just cost his partner, Jo, her life.

Screen Shot 2023-01-26 at 10.00.38 AM.png

    Click button to buy or read for free

Shifting Ground ebook cover.jpg

Shifting Ground                  Book Two, Fisher of Time Series

He might have stopped his killing ways too soon. 


Senecus, an immortal in Amsterdam, continues his hunts for serial killers, master vampires, and shape-shifting cannibals. 


Sen thought training his extended family would protect them from the darkness closing in. Will that and the efforts of Old and New World allies be enough to defeat the deadly threats they are up against?


The fight becomes personal when traitors in the Church put a hit out on his partner, Jo. By helping her escape, they set forward a chain of events that could change humanity’s future. 


But Sen is captured and brutally tortured by his old Roman nemesis, a master vampire. 


With his life hanging in the balance, Jo must gather her strike team and lead a mission to set Sen free. Or are the immortal’s days finally numbered?

Screen Shot 2023-01-26 at 10.00.38 AM.png

    Click button to buy or read for free

Danu Valley ebook cover.jpg

Danu Valley                          Book Three, Fisher of Time Series

A showdown between good and evil is coming.


All those Senecus loves are in danger, and then one dear to him is kidnapped. His only hope is to use the weapons gifted to him by Odin to take out Caius, the Roman vampire, and  end his reign of terror.


Yet his victory is short-lived as Jo is captured and turned into an empty husk with all her memories stolen from her. Worse yet, the weapon Sen has been wielding is slowly destroying him. 


Seeking solace with an ancient entity, both are healed before retreating to the Valley with their family and allies. But Sen won’t remain hidden for long.


Odin. The oldest living Wendigo shifter. His Bigfoot mentor. The Ascended, earth’s oldest species. All will stand with him against the coming battle.


Senecus must travel to the future to vanquish humankind’s foes. For that one-way trip he must die, but he’s ready to pay hell forward.

Screen Shot 2023-01-26 at 10.00.38 AM.png

    Click button to buy or read for free

Tourmaline Skies ebook cover.jpg

Tourmaline Skies                   Fisher of Time Romance, Book 3.5


Can love last worlds apart?


Sparks flew the second Sarah and Nick caught each other’s eye in Prague. Unfortunately, their romance is complicated by the distance of their lives on different continents. 


While the passion between them cannot be denied, both are holding on to a dark secret all their own. Under the majestic Northern Lights their true natures are revealed. 


Both are shifters... divided by different worlds and opposing cultures and clans.


Their love faces the ultimate test as their relationship thrusts them into conflict with the politics of the fae. Can they find a way to stand together in their bond? Or will clan differences force them apart? 

Screen Shot 2023-01-26 at 10.00.38 AM.png

    Click button to buy or read for free

bottom of page